Address

17511 59th Avenue
Surrey, BC, V3S 1P3

Phone

(604) 574-5151

Fax Number

(604) 574-5160

Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30 am to 4:00 pm

 

Staff and Administration Directory


Administration

Father Paul Chu (Pastor) 
pchu@rcav.org

Jason Borkowski (Principal)
jborkowski@cisva.bc.ca

Maria Fonseca (Vice-Principal)
mfonseca@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Marnie Jangula (Office Administration)
office@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Christina Sheardown (Accounting)
accounting@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Clara Shin (International Program Director)
4862618@naver.com


Community

Parish Education Committee (Deborah Harms)
pec@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Parent Fundraising Group (Jennifer Friesen)
pfg@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Parent Participation Program (Megan Poulin)
parentparticipation@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Maintenance Program (Jacqueline Johnson)
maintenance@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Teachers

Crystal MacKay (Preschool)
cmackay@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Angela Williams (Preschool)
awilliams@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Kristine Manuel (Kindergarten)
kmanuel@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Pam Paraiso (Kindergarten)
pparaiso@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Marissa Muscado (Grade 1)
mmuscado@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Nikki Lam (Grade 1/2)
nlam@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Cheryl Hosein (Grade 2/3)
chosein@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Carina Losito (Grade 3/4)
closito@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Agnes Krammer (Grade 4)
akrammer@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Natalizia Nadeau (Grade 5)
nnadeau@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Tricia Sene (Grade 5)
nnadeau@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Royston Grosjean (Grade 6)
rgrosjean@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

David Pistrin (Grade 6)
dpistrin@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Ben Champion (Grade 7)
bchampion@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Desiree D’Silva (Counselling)
ddsilva@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Matthew Klaponski (P.E. & Athletics)
mklaponski@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Janine Mar (Music)
jmar@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Maria Fonseca (Learning Support Coordinator)
mfonseca@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Jeanne Tyrell (Learning Assistance)
jtyrell@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Rebecca da Cruz (Learning Assistance)
rdacruz@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca

Janet Mahussier (Librarian)
jmahussier@cloverdalecatholicschool.ca